Spirit of Manatee

2019 Spirit of Manatee Awards Luncheon
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at 11:30 a.m.
Bradenton Area Convention Center

logo_spirit-of-manatee For more than a decade, Manatee Community Foundation has hosted a signature event honoring the incredible members of our community who contribute so much to our community. The Spirit of Manatee Awards Luncheon draws senior business executives, philanthropists, professional fundraisers and volunteers from the region. Any nonprofit organization or service club in Manatee County is eligible to submit a nomination in the five award categories. Wouldn’t you love to see a special donor recognized in front of 500 friends, community leaders, business executives and philanthropic people at the annual Spirit of Manatee Awards luncheon?

Complete your nomination in one of the following categories by January 4, 2019. Be sure to let your nominee know in advance!

  • Lifetime Spirit Award
  • Leadership Spirit Award
  • Community Spirit Award
  • Youth Spirit Award
  • Charles Clapsaddle Community Spotlight Award

Special thanks to the Milestone Financial Group at Morgan Stanley Fund of Manatee Community Foundation for its presenting level support of Spirit of Manatee.

Contact Madison Larkin at MLarkin@ManateeCF.org to purchase your table, half-table or tickets.

View past Spirit of Manatee Award Winners